Our Mission

"At Advantage Personnel, our mission is for everyone to possess a winning spirit. We are confident in our skills and abilities and expect our return to our client companies, applicants, and students to be among the highest, our operating performance to be among the best and our customer service to be unmatched."

Advantage Personnel was founded by Suzette Kleinpeter Freeman and the late Larry “Ted E” Freeman in 1985. Suzette continues to lead the company ensuring its foundation of integrity and excellence. Advantage Personnel's commitment to genuine and caring service remains strong and steadfast. The Freemans believed their business would withstand the test of time only if it was supported by a dedicated, confident team of exceptional people.  Today Advantage Personnel is stronger than ever, powered by a team of professionals focused on putting the right person in the right job.

Join Our Team!

Our Staff

Suzette Kleinpeter Freeman, Owner, suzette@advantage-inc.com
Greg Kleinpeter, Operations Manager, greg@advantage-inc.com
Janet Berry, Federal Contracts Manager / Employment Counselor, janet@advantage-inc.com
Cynthia Shelmire, Employment Counselor, cynthia@advantage-inc.com
Debbie Albarado-Penalber, Employment Counselor, debra@advantage-inc.com
Ashley Powell, Accounting Manager, ashley@advantage-inc.com
Lacey Thomas, Accounting / Executive Assistant, lacey@advantage-inc.com
Ann Cole, Receptionist, ann@advantage-inc.com
Melinda Brown, Administrative Assistant, melinda@advantage-inc.com