Suzette Kleinpeter Freeman, Owner, suzette@advantage-inc.com
Greg Kleinpeter, Operations Manager, greg@advantage-inc.com
Janet Berry, Federal Contracts Manager / Employment Counselor, janet@advantage-inc.com
Cynthia Shelmire, Employment Counselor, cynthia@advantage-inc.com
Debbie Albarado-Penalber, Employment Counselor, debra@advantage-inc.com
Ashley Powell, Accounting Manager, ashley@advantage-inc.com
Lacey Thomas, Accounting / Executive Assistant, lacey@advantage-inc.com
Ann Cole, Receptionist, ann@advantage-inc.com
Melinda Brown, Administrative Assistant, melinda@advantage-inc.com

Hours of operation & contact info

7:00 a.m — 4:00 p.m.  Monday thru Friday

Address:
3024 Westfork Drive
Baton Rouge, LA  70816

Main:  225-273-8900
Fax:  225-273-8909

 

 

Name *
Name