7:00 a.m — 4:00 p.m.  Monday thru Friday

Address:
12012 Bricksome Ave., Suite B
Baton Rouge, LA 70816 

Main:  225-273-8900
Fax:  225-273-8909

 

Suzette Kleinpeter Freeman, Owner, suzette@advantage-inc.com
Janet Berry, Federal Contracts Manager / Employment Counselor, janet@advantage-inc.com
Cynthia Shelmire, Employment Counselor, cynthia@advantage-inc.com
Ashley Powell, Accounting Manager, ashley@advantage-inc.com
Lacey Thomas, Employment Counselor, lacey@advantage-inc.com
Ann Cole, Receptionist, ann@advantage-inc.com
Melinda Brown, Administrative Assistant, melinda@advantage-inc.com

Hours of operation & contact info

 

Name *
Name