Suzette Kleinpeter Freeman, Owner, suzette@advantage-inc.com
Greg Kleinpeter, Operations Manager, greg@advantage-inc.com
Carrie Harper, Office Manager/Clerical Consultant, carrie@advantage-inc.com
Hope Reyes, Clerical Consultant, hope@advantage-inc.com
Felisha Walker, Payroll Clerk I, felisha@advantage-inc.com

Janet Berry, Federal Contracts Manager, janet@advantage-inc.com
Ann Cole, Administrative Assistant, ann@advantage-inc.com
Kayla Russo, Administrative Assistant, kayla@advantage-inc.com
Melinda Brown, Administrative Assistant, melinda@advantage-inc.com
Debbie Pendalber, Employment Consultant, debra@advantage-inc.com

Hours of operation & contact info

7:00 a.m — 5:00 p.m.  Monday thru Friday

Address:
3024 Westfork Drive
Baton Rouge, LA  70816

Main:  225-273-8900
Fax:  225-273-8909


 

Name *
Name