Suzette Kleinpeter Freeman, Owner, suzette@advantage-inc.com
Greg Kleinpeter, Operations Manager, greg@advantage-inc.com
Felisha Walker, Payroll Manager / Executive Assistant, felisha@advantage-inc.com
Janet Berry, Federal Contracts Manager / Employment Counselor, janet@advantage-inc.com
Cynthia Shelmire, Employment Counselor, cynthia@advantage-inc.com
Debbie Albarado-Penalber, Employment Counselor, debra@advantage-inc.com
Ashley Powell, Payroll Assistant, ashley@advantage-inc.com
Ann Cole, Receptionist, ann@advantage-inc.com
Melinda Brown, Administrative Assistant, melinda@advantage-inc.co
Kailey Gerage, Federal Contracts Assistant, kailey@advantage-inc.com

Hours of operation & contact info

7:00 a.m — 5:00 p.m.  Monday thru Friday

Address:
3024 Westfork Drive
Baton Rouge, LA  70816

Main:  225-273-8900
Fax:  225-273-8909


 

Name *
Name